Kontakt

SPORTUNION Österreich, Generalsekretariat (Bundesleitung), Falkestr. 1, 1010 Wien

Mag. Herbert Anderl

Leiter der SPORTUNION-Akademie   oder im   Sekretariat, Kursreferat 
TelNr.: 01 513 77 14 DW 26                                            TelNr.: 01 513 77 14
h.anderl@sportunion.at                                             akademie@sportunion.at

  

SPORTUNION Burgenland, Neusiedlerstr. 58, 7000 Eisenstadt

Evelin Wilfing, MA

TelNr.: 0650/7257518
e.wilfing@sportunion-burgenland.at

SPORTUNION Kärnten, Wilsonstr. 25, 9020 Klagenfurt

Mag. Sandra Leitner

TelNr.: 0676/845558850
sandra.leitner@sportunion-kaernten.at

SPORTUNION Niederösterreich, Dr. Adolf-Schärf-Str. 25, 3100 St. Pölten

Christoph Hofmann

TelNr.: 0664/1506639
c.hofmann@sportunion.at

SPORTUNION Oberösterreich, Wieningerstr. 11, 4020 Linz

Clemens Reichenberger, MSc, MSc 

TelNr.: 0732/777854 DW 18
clemens.reichenberger@sportunionooe.at

SPORTUNION Salzburg, Ulrike-Gschwandtner-Str. 6, 5020 Salzburg

Melanie Wirthenstätter 

TelNr.: 0662/842688 DW 23
melanie.wirthenstaetter@sportunion-sbg.at

SPORTUNION Steiermark, Gaußgasse 3, 8010 Graz

Mag. Lydia Mitterhammer 

TelNr.: 0664/60613368
lydia.mitterhammer@sportunion-steiermark.at

SPORTUNION Tirol, Wiesengasse 20, 6020 Innsbruck

Stefanie Knoll, BSc, BSc

TelNr.: 0660/6450548
s.knoll@sportunion.tirol

SPORTUNION Vorarlberg, Churerhof 1, 6837 Weiler

Sebastian Gmeiner

TelNr.: 0664/60613801
s.gmeiner@sportunion-vlbg.at

SPORTUNION Wien, Dominikanerbastei 6, 1010 Wien

Dominik Reutterer

TelNr.: 0676/3958698
d.reutterer@sportunion-wien.at         

oder

Fabian Strobl, BSc

TelNr.: 0676/6341930
f.strobl@sportunion-wien.at