Kontakt

SPORTUNION Österreich, Falkestr. 1, 1010 Wien

Christoph Hofmann

Leitung SPORTUNION Akademie
TelNr.: 01 513 77 14
akademie@sportunion.at

  

SPORTUNION Burgenland, Neusiedlerstr. 58, 7000 Eisenstadt

Evelin Wilfing, MA

TelNr.: 0664/60 61 32 02
e.wilfing@sportunion-burgenland.at

 

SPORTUNION Wien, Dominikanerbastei 6, 1010 Wien

Fabian Strobl, BSc

TelNr.: 0676/63 41 930
f.strobl@sportunion-wien.at

 

SPORTUNION Niederösterreich, Dr. Adolf-Schärf-Str. 25, 3100 St. Pölten

DI Dr. Lilian Kuster

TelNr.: 0664/60 61 31 09
lilian.kuster@sportunion.at

 

SPORTUNION Oberösterreich, Wieningerstr. 11, 4020 Linz

Clemens Reichenberger, MSc, MSc 

TelNr.: 0732/777854 DW 18
clemens.reichenberger@sportunionooe.at

 

SPORTUNION Steiermark, Gaußgasse 3, 8010 Graz

Mag. Lydia Mitterhammer 

TelNr.: 0664/60 61 33 68
lydia.mitterhammer@sportunion-steiermark.at 

 

SPORTUNION Kärnten, Wilsonstr. 25, 9020 Klagenfurt

Mag. Sandra Leitner

TelNr.: 0676/84 555 88 50
sandra.leitner@sportunion-kaernten.at

 

SPORTUNION Salzburg, Ulrike-Gschwandtner-Str. 6, 5020 Salzburg

Melanie Wirthenstätter 

TelNr.: 0662/842688 DW 23
melanie.wirthenstaetter@sportunion-sbg.at

 

SPORTUNION Tirol, Wiesengasse 20, 6020 Innsbruck

Lisa Tröber, MSc

TelNr.: 0670/60 45 409
l.troeber@sportunion.tirol

 

SPORTUNION Vorarlberg, Churerhof 1, 6837 Weiler

Niklas Achberger

TelNr.: 0664/60 61 38 07
n.achberger@sportunion-vlbg.at